Raaz Reboot All Songs & Videos Lyrics

Raaz Reboot is an upcoming Indian movie written and directed by Vikram Bhatt which features Emraan Hashmi and Kriti Kharbanda in the lead roles. The film is the fourth part of Raaz film series.
Initial release: September 16, 2016
Director: Vikram Bhatt
Music director: Jeet Gannguli
Production companies: T-Series, Vishesh Films
Written by: Vikram Bhatt, Mahesh Bhatt

Raaz Reboot All Songs & Videos Lyrics

  1. Lo Maan Liya – Arijit Singh
  2. O Meri Jaan – KK
  3. Hummein Tummein Jo Tha – Papon, Palak Muchhal
  4. Yaad Hai Na – Arijit Singh
  5. Raaz Aankhein Teri – Arijit Singh

Raaz Reboot All Songs Jukebox

Found Any Mistake in Lyrics?, Please Report In Contact Section with Correct Lyrics!

Recently Published Songs